Welcome to Highway secondary school website.

Past BOG Chairpersons

1) Dr. Hassanaly Rattansi (1964-1978)

2) Mr. D.M. Mutiso (1978-1996)

 3) Mr. L.M. Ombete( 1997-1999)

4) Mr. P. Thige (2000-July 2006)

5) Dr. …

read more

History of the School

About Highway Secondary School

The Highway Secondary School is a public boys’ boarding school located in South B, Nairobi, Kenya. The school …

read more