Highway Secondary School
Highway Secondary School logo

Past BOG Chairpersons

1) Dr. Hassanaly Rattansi (1964-1978)

2) Mr. D.M. Mutiso (1978-1996)

 3) Mr. L.M. Ombete( 1997-1999)

4) Mr. P. Thige (2000-July 2006)

5) Dr. Mrs. Vijoo Rattansi, OGW (July 2006 to date)

Related pages

Undefined index: posterImage
An error has occurred while displaying the data

Article Guide | Journalism Policy All Rights Reserved. Copyright © Highway Secondary School 2020. Powered by Elimu Holdings .


Please pick the category that fits you best